source: git/Singular/LIB/COPYING @ 8275a9

fieker-DuValspielwiese
Last change on this file since 8275a9 was 8275a9, checked in by Yue Ren <ren@…>, 11 years ago
chg: trying up oldpolymake.lib - renamed procedures that conflicted with procedures in polymake.so - fixed remaining mistakes in library due to bigintmats where previously only intmats were expected - renamed it back to polymake.lib the rename to oldpolymake.lib only happened because initially it was planned to call the polymake kernel interface polymake.lib, since it is easier for the users to not distinguish between interpreter libraries and shared objects and due to a misconception that polymake.lib was a pure interface to polymake. Since both proved to be wrong, I decided to undo the name change.
  • Property mode set to 100644
File size: 11.9 KB
Line 
1                        SINGULAR version 3-1
2                         Singular-libraries
3
4                     University of Kaiserslautern
5
6      Department of Mathematics and  Centre for Computer Algebra
7
8           Authors: see the header of the libraries or the list below
9
10                        Copyright (C) 1986-2012
11
12This directory contains all Singular libraries,
13some came from the Singular team, some were contributed by users.
14Therefore, the default copyright notice of Singular applies,
15unless the library itself states something else.
16
17
18
19                               *NOTICE*
20
21The copyrights of the libaries are given in the header of the libraries.
22If no copyright is given, the following applies:
23
24This package is part of the software SINGULAR:
25the copyright of the corresponding SINGULAR version applies.
26
27Please send any comments or bug reports to
28<singular@mathematik.uni-kl.de> or the author(s) of the library.
29
30Contributors:
31=============
32
33absfact.lib     Gregoire Lecerfr                lecerf at math.uvsq.fr
34                Wolfram Deckerr                 decker at math.uni-sb.de
35                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister at mathematik.uni-kl.de
36aksaka.lib      Christoph Mang
37ainvar.lib      Gerhard Pfiste                  pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
38                Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
39alexpoly.lib    Fernando Hernando Carrillo      hernando@agt.uva.es
40                Thomas Markwig                  keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
41algebra.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
42                Agnes Eileen Heydtmann
43                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
44arcpoint.lib    Nadine Cremer
45atkins.lib      Stefan Steidel                  steidel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
46bfun.lib        Daniel Andres                   daniel.andres@math.rwth-aachen.de
47                Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
48binresol.lib    R. Blanco                       rblanco@modulor.arq.uva.es
49                G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
50brnoeth.lib     Jose Ignacio Farran Martin      ignfar@eis.uva.es
51                Christoph Lossen                lossen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
52central.lib     Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
53cimonom.lib     I.Bermejo                       ibermejo@ull.es
54                I.Garcia-Marco                  iggarcia@ull.es
55                J.-J.Salazar-Gonzalez           jjsalaza@ull.es
56classify.lib    Kai Krueger                     krueger@mathematik.uni-kl.de
57compregb.lib    Akira Suzuki                    sakira@kobe-u.ac.jp
58control.lib     Oleksandr Iena                  yena@mathematik.uni-kl.de
59                Markus Becker                   mbecker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
60                Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
61curvepar.lib    Maryna Viazovska                viazovsk@mathematik.uni-kl.de
62crypto.lib      Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
63deform.lib      Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
64discretize.lib  Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
65dmod.lib        Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
66                Jorge Martin Morales            jorge@unizar.es
67dmodapp.lib     Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
68                Daniel Andres                   daniel.andres@math.rwth-aachen.de
69elim.lib        Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
70                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
71                Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
72equising.lib    Andrea Mindnich                 mindnich@mathematik.uni-kl.de
73finvar.lib      Agnes E. Heydtmann
74                Simon King                      simon.king@nuigalway.ie
75freegb.lib      Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
76general.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
77                Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
78gkdim.lib       Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
79                Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
80gmspoly.lib     Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
81gmssing.lib     Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
82graphics.lib    Christian Gorzel                gorzelc@math.uni-muenster.de
83groups.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
84                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
85grwalk.lib      I Made Sulandra
86hnoether.lib    Martin Lamm                     lamm@mathematik.uni-kl.de
87homolog.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
88                Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
89hyperel.lib     Markus Hochstetter              markushochstetter@gmx.de
90inout.lib       Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
91                Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
92intprog.lib     Christine Theis                 ctheis@math.uni-sb.de
93involut.lib     Oleksandr Iena                  yena@mathematik.uni-kl.de
94                Markus Becker                   mbecker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
95                Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
96jacobson.lib    Kristina Schindelar             Kristina.Schindelar@math.rwth-aachen.de
97                Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
98kskernel.lib    Tetyana Povalyaeva              povalyae@mathematik.uni-kl.de
99latex.lib       Christian Gorzel                gorzelc@math.uni-muenster.de
100lll.lib         Alberto Vigneron-Tenorio        alberto.vigneron@uca.es
101                Alfredo Sanchez-Navarro         alfredo.sanchez@uca.es
102linalg.lib      Ivor Saynisch                   ivs@math.tu-cottbus.de
103                Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
104makedbm.lib     Kai Krueger                     krueger@mathematik.uni-kl.de
105matrix.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
106                Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
107mprimdec.lib    Alexander Dreyer                dreyer@mathematik.uni-kl.de
108modstd.lib      A. Hashemi                      Amir.Hashemi@lip6.fr
109                G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
110                H. Schoenemann                  hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
111mondromy.lib    Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
112mregular.lib    I.Bermejo                       ibermejo@ull.es
113                Ph.Gimenez                      pgimenez@agt.uva.es
114                G.-M.Greuel                     greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
115multigrading.lib Rene Birkner                   rbirkner@math.fu-berlin.de
116                Lars Kastner                    lkastner@math.fu-berlin.de
117                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
118ncalg.lib       Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
119                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
120ncdecomp.lib    Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
121nchomolog.lib   Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
122                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
123nctools.lib     Levandovskyy V.                 levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
124                Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
125                Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
126                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
127noether.lib     A. Hashemi                      Amir.Hashemi@lip6.fr
128normal.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
129                G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
130normaliz.ib     W. Bruns                        Winfried.Bruns@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
131                C. Soeger                       Christof.Soeger@Uni-Osnabrueck.de
132ntsolve.lib     Wilfred Pohl                    pohl@mathematik.uni-kl.de
133                Dietmar Hillebrand
134paramet.lib     Thomas Keilen                   keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
135perron.lib      Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
136phindex.lib
137pointid.lib     Stefan Steidel                  steidel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
138poly.lib        Olaf Bachmann                   obachman@mathematik.uni-kl.de
139                Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
140                Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
141polymake.lib    Thomas Markwig                  keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
142presolve.lib    Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
143primdec.lib     Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
144                Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
145                Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
146                Santiago Laplagne               slaplagn@dm.uba.ar
147primitiv.lib    Martin Lamm                     lamm@mathematik.uni-kl.de
148qhmoduli.lib    Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
149qmatrix.lib     Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
150                Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
151random.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
152                Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
153realrad.lib     Silke Spang
154redcgs.lib      Antonio Montes
155                Hans Schoenemann
156reesclos.lib    Tobias Hirsch                   hirsch@math.tu-cottbus.de
157resgraph.lib    A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
158resolve.lib     A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
159                G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
160reszeta.lib     A. Fruehbis-Krueger             anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
161                G. Pfister                      pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
162ring.lib        G.-M.Greuel                     greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
163rinvar.lib      Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
164rootsmr.lib     Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
165rootsur.lib     Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
166sagbi.lib       Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
167                Anen Lakhal                     alakhal@mathematik.uni-kl.de
168sheafcoh.lib    Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
169                Christoph Lossen                lossen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
170                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
171signcond.lib    Enrique A. Tobis                etobis@dc.uba.ar
172sing.lib        Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
173                Bernd Martin                    martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
174solve.lib        Moritz Wenk                    wenk@mathematik.uni-kl.de
175spcurve.lib     Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
176spectrum.lib    S. Endrass
177standard.lib    Olaf Bachmann                   obachman@mathematik.uni-kl.de
178                Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
179stratify.lib    Anne Fruehbis-Krueger           anne@mathematik.uni-kl.de
180surf.lib        Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
181                S. Endrass
182surfex.lib      Oliver Labs
183teachstd.lib    G.-M. Greuel                    greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
184tropical.lib    A. Jensen                       jensen@math.tu-berlin.de
185                H. Markwig                      hannah@uni-math.gwdg.de
186                T. Markwig                      keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
187toric.lib       Christine Theis                 ctheis@math.uni-sb.de
188triang.lib      D. Hillebrand
189weierstr.lib    G.-M. Greuel                    greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
190zeroset.lib     Thomas Bayer                    bayert@in.tum.de
191
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.