Changeset 087946 in git


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Sep 23, 2010, 4:12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Author:
Oleksandr Motsak <motsak@…>
Branches:
(u'fieker-DuVal', '117eb8c30fc9e991c4decca4832b1d19036c4c65')(u'spielwiese', '648d28f488f6ff08f5607ff229b9ad9e4a5b93c2')
Children:
63da2709a320941e4f1f989f4620fb9bf40496da
Parents:
807759680bf2373d9851bbe0a7f175e190f4c18a
Message:
*motsak: new library multigrading.lib



git-svn-id: file:///usr/local/Singular/svn/trunk@13259 2c84dea3-7e68-4137-9b89-c4e89433aadc
Files:
1 added
5 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • Singular/ChangeLog

    r807759 r087946  
    11- new command: rank
    22- function: datetime()
    3 - new libs: resjung.lib, monomial.lib, surfacesignature.lib
     3- new libs: resjung.lib, monomial.lib, surfacesignature.lib, multigrading.lib
    44
    55Fr 20. Aug 13:36:49 CEST 2010
  • Singular/LIB/COPYING

    r807759 r087946  
    114114                Ph.Gimenez                      pgimenez@agt.uva.es
    115115                G.-M.Greuel                     greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     116multigrading.lib Rene Birkner                   rbirkner@math.fu-berlin.de
     117                Lars Kastner                    lkastner@math.fu-berlin.de
     118                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
    116119ncalg.lib       Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    117                 Oleksandr Motsak                motsak@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     120                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
    118121ncdecomp.lib    Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    119122nchomolog.lib   Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
     
    122125                Lobillo, F.J.                   jlobillo@ugr.es
    123126                Rabelo, C.                      crabelo@ugr.es
    124                 Oleksandr Motsak                motsak@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     127                Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
    125128noether.lib     A. Hashemi                      Amir.Hashemi@lip6.fr
    126129normal.lib      Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     
    131134                Dietmar Hillebrand
    132135paramet.lib     Thomas Keilen                   keilen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    133 perron.lib      Oleksandr Motsak                motsak@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     136perron.lib      Oleksandr Motsak                motsak at mathematik dot uni minus kl dot de
    134137phindex.lib
    135138pointid.lib     Stefan Steidel                  steidel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
  • Singular/singular-libs

    r807759 r087946  
    3333# the will be included in share.tar.gz, but not in all.lib
    3434
    35 SLIBS1 = findiff.lib resjung.lib surfacesignature.lib
     35SLIBS1 = findiff.lib resjung.lib surfacesignature.lib multigrading.lib
    3636
    3737PLIBS = bfun.lib  central.lib  dmod.lib  dmodapp.lib dmodvar.lib \
  • doc/NEWS.texi

    r807759 r087946  
    6363@c @item
    6464@c new library: findiff.lib (see @nref{findiff_lib}: finite difference schemes)
     65@c @item
     66@c new library: multigrading.lib (see @nref{multigrading_lib}: multigradings and related computations)
    6567@end itemize
    6668
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.