Changeset 2f0b7f in git for Singular/LIB/COPYING


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jun 20, 2006, 10:25:44 AM (18 years ago)
Author:
Hans Schönemann <hannes@…>
Branches:
(u'fieker-DuVal', '117eb8c30fc9e991c4decca4832b1d19036c4c65')(u'spielwiese', 'b52fc4b2495505785981d640dcf7eb3e456778ef')
Children:
951a6327b56dcd11021810ab04eba401d1432b98
Parents:
4874ab477c93c73232e3964ed3afad0f8088d907
Message:
*hannes: contributors


git-svn-id: file:///usr/local/Singular/svn/trunk@9241 2c84dea3-7e68-4137-9b89-c4e89433aadc
File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • Singular/LIB/COPYING

    r4874ab4 r2f0b7f  
    1                         SINGULAR version 3-0-0
     1                        SINGULAR version 3-0-2
    22                            Singular-libraries
    33
     
    88           Authors: see the header of the libraries or the list below
    99
    10                         Copyright (C) 1986-2005
     10                        Copyright (C) 1986-2006
    1111
    1212
     
    6060classify.lib    Kai Krueger,                    krueger@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    6161deform.lib      Bernd Martin,                   martin@math.tu-cottbus.de
     62dmod.lib        Viktor Levandovskyy,            levandov@risc.uni-linz.ac.at
     63                Jorge Martin Morales,           jorge@unizar.es
    6264elim.lib        Gert-Martin Greuel,             greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de,
    6365                Gerhard Pfister,                pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     
    6567equising.lib    Andrea Mindnich,                mindnich@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    6668finvar.lib      Agnes E. Heydtmann,             agnes@math.uni-sb.de
     69                Simon King                      king@mfo.de
    6770gaussman.lib    Mathias Schulze,                mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    6871general.lib     Gert-Martin Greuel,             greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de,
     
    98101                Wolfram Decker,                 decker@math.uni-sb.de
    99102                Hans Schoenemann,               hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     103                Santiago Laplagne               slaplagn@dm.uba.ar
    100104primitiv.lib    Martin Lamm,                    lamm@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    101105qhmoduli.lib    Thomas Bayer,                   bayert@in.tum.de
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.