Changeset 319f79 in git for Singular/LIB/COPYING


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jan 29, 2010, 2:17:46 PM (14 years ago)
Author:
Hans Schönemann <hannes@…>
Branches:
(u'spielwiese', '8e0ad00ce244dfd0756200662572aef8402f13d5')
Children:
bf7b88ea79c8896225b46613d1e938838b1f73c1
Parents:
f2c53c0033f8276245fc3812164034d4d8b4534a
Message:
update COPYING

git-svn-id: file:///usr/local/Singular/svn/trunk@12481 2c84dea3-7e68-4137-9b89-c4e89433aadc
File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • Singular/LIB/COPYING

    rf2c53c0 r319f79  
    7272equising.lib    Andrea Mindnich                 mindnich@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    7373finvar.lib      Agnes E. Heydtmann
    74                 Simon King                      king@mfo.de
     74                Simon King                      simon.king@nuigalway.ie
    7575freegb.lib      Viktor Levandovskyy             levandov@math.rwth-aachen.de
    7676gaussman.lib    Mathias Schulze                 mschulze@mathematik.uni-kl.de
     
    140140presolve.lib    Gert-Martin Greuel              greuel@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    141141primdec.lib     Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    142                 Wolfram Decker                  decker@math.uni-sb.de
     142                Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    143143                Hans Schoenemann                hannes@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    144144                Santiago Laplagne               slaplagn@dm.uba.ar
     
    164164sagbi.lib       Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    165165                Anen Lakhal                     alakhal@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    166 sheafcoh.lib    Wolfram Decker                  decker@math.uni-sb.de
     166sheafcoh.lib    Wolfram Decker                  decker@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    167167                Christoph Lossen                lossen@mathematik.uni-kl.de
    168168                Gerhard Pfister                 pfister@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.